Zespół - Perspektywy Women in Tech Summit 2019


13-14 LISTOPADA 2019


3000+ UTALENTOWANYCH KOBIET W IT,
INŻYNIERII, NAUCE I INNOWACJACH


EXPO XXI
PRĄDZYŃSKIEGO WARSZAWA

Bianka Siwińska

Summit Director
b.siwinska@perspektywy.pl 501 535 785

Joanna Koper

Chief Coordinator of the Summit
j.koper@perspektywy.pl

Anna Kamińska

Content Coordinator
a.kaminska@perspektywy.pl

Joanna Maraszek

Promotion and Marketing Coordinator
j.maraszek@perspektywy.pl

Sandra Wiktorko

Partnerships Coordinator
s.wiktorko@perspektywy.pl

Magdalena Chróstna

Registrations Officer
m.chrostna@perspektywy.pl

Wioleta Kupiec

Logistic Officer
w.kupiec@perspektywy.pl

Joanna Lisiecka

IT for She Coordinator
j.lisiecka@perspektywy.pl 696 483 349

Mariya Olshevska

Internationa Students Coordinator
m.olshevska@perspektywy.pl

Marlena Piotrowska

Student grants Coordinator
m.piotrowska@perspektywy.pl

Magdalena Rulska

Media Partnerships
m.rulska@perspektywy.pl

Anna Szkutnik

Exhibitors Coordinator
a.szkutnik@perspektywy.pl

Marzena Tarka

Side event Coordinator
m.tarka@perspektywy.pl

Anna Wdowińska

Side events Coordintaor
a.wdowinska@perspektywy.pl

Włodzimierz Wojcieszak

Editor of the Summit catalogue
w.wojcieszak@perspektywy.pl